If you need to take some time off but plan on returning to the platform, you can temporarily remove your availability. To do so, mark yourself as not available and 'apply to all following days'. Also, send an email to email@example.com letting us know and we can assist you with rescheduling or canceling any customers who are still on your schedule.
Once you are ready to come back, simply add your availability back to the platform.
Remove from the platform:
If you no longer wish to be on the Hux platform, please send us an email letting us know you'd like to be removed. We will send you a confirmation email that has important information once you're profile has been removed.